ACP Executive Committee

Tom Miller

ACP Co-chair (Government)

FAA Senior Representative to South Asia

Tom joins the FAA’s Office of International Affairs following twelve years of service in Aviation Safety’s Aircraft Certification Service (AIR) where he worked in the Production & Airworthiness Division and the International Affairs Division. Tom’s most recent assignment was Manager of AIR’s International Affairs Branch. Earlier with the International Affairs Division, Tom served a four-year […]

Read More

Yash Kansal

ACP Co-chair (Industry)

Country Manager–India/SAARC, Oshkosh Corporation (India)

Yash Kansal was appointed Country Manager for India/SAARC at Oshkosh Corporation’s fully owned Indian subsidiary, Oshkosh India, in May 2012.

Read More

Pratyush Kumar

Vice President, Boeing International

President, Boeing India

Pratyush Kumar was appointed vice president of Boeing International and president of Boeing India in December 2012. Based in New Delhi, Kumar is Boeing’s senior in-country leader and leads development and implementation of the company’s strategy in India.

Read More

Nalin Jain

President and CEO, South Asia

GE Transportation, GE Aviation

Nalin Jain leads GE’s Transportation and Aviation businesses in South Asia region.

Read More

Arjit Ghosh

Member ACP Executive Committee & President – Honeywell Aerospace India

Arijit Ghosh was named President for Aerospace in India in April 2014. He is responsible for providing strategic direction for Aerospace operations and initiatives in India.

Read More

Nik Khanna

Country Director – India

Global Business Development, Raytheon International Inc.

Nik Khanna is the country director for Raytheon’s business development and marketing efforts in India. Raytheon Company (NYSE: RTN), with 2012 sales of $24 billion and 68,000 employees worldwide, is a technology and innovation leader specializing in defense, homeland security and other government markets throughout the world. Raytheon’s global headquarters is in Waltham, Mass.

Read More